Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dulce Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dulce Garcia

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

analy carpio

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very knowledgeable staff. We’ve been with Dulce for a very long time and she’s great!"

MIA NAVARRO PADILLA

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"very good service and customer service highly recommended!!"

Lus Leon

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, would recommend to anyone!"

Cristina Delatorre

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and a very professional team super recommended (Original) Excelente atención y un equipo muy profesional súper recomendados"

David Mendez

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, highly recommended (Original) Excelente servicio, super recomendado"

VALENTINA GONZALEZ MARTIN

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very professional and highly experienced. (Original) Son muy profesionales y con gran experiencia."

Eduardo Navarro

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service many congratulations (Original) Muy buen servicio muchas felicidades"

Ana Valentina Loza Perez

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very helpful"

Tahani Hassan

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate her attentiveness and positive attitude. She was incredibly responsive and very efficient."

Jose Garcia

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very professional (Original) Excelente servicio y muy profesional"

Rebeca García

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and always provide a great service!"

Marlene Garcia

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! They were very nice and helpful. All the details and options were explained very well! I definitely recommend!"

Isabella Delatorre

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very good response time, and was alway kind!!"

Barbara González

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service!! all very friendly (Original) Muy buen servicio!! Todos muy amables"

Andrea Loza García

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Everyone was so friendly!"

Francisco Anadon

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

Angelina Garcia

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Highly recommend"

Magdalena Loza

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!! Very knowledgeable and helpful team!! They did all they could to get me the best service and rates! I highly recommend this office!"

LUIS GARCIA

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very professional. I would recommend to others"

Francisco Ponce

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer sevice! Very friendly"

dulce garcia

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"