Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Naushad Batada

Naushad Batada

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naushad Batada
"Thanks to Kira!! For helping me out with my Insurance Policy.. she’s way to kind and humble.."
Profile photo of Ingris Alberto

Ingris Alberto

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingris Alberto
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I loved the attention, and their kind way of carrying out the process 🥰 (Original) Excelente servicio me encantó la atención, y su forma tan amable de realizar el proceso 🥰"
Profile photo of Maria Ignacio

Maria Ignacio

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ignacio
"(Translated by Google) Excellent everything, the truth is we had never come to an office in person, they treated me very well, Kira and dulce, very friendly, they helped me a lot (Original) Excelente todo la verda nunca habíamos venido auna oficina en persona me trataron muy bien kira y dulce muy amables me ayudaron mucho"
Profile photo of Randoll Garcia

Randoll Garcia

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randoll Garcia
"I absolutely love this office. With the help of Kira, I was able to get my first-ever insurance policy on my camera equipment. Now I can rest easy knowing that everything is insured. Everyone was very friendly and I was helped getting the best policy for me."
Profile photo of Teresa Gil

Teresa Gil

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Gil
"Good service. Kira was absolutely awesome, she answered all my questions really kindly and gave me the options that matched me the most. Definitely 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Jose

Jose

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose
"(Translated by Google) The service, attention, professionalism, 100% recommended!! You can find the best advice here!!!! (Original) El servicio, atencion,professionalism, 100 % recomendable!!El mejor asesoramiento aqui lo puedes encontrar !!!!"
Profile photo of William pachon

William pachon

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William pachon
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I have been a customer for a while and they always help me with everything, recommended (Original) Excelente servicio, he Sido cliente por un tiempo y siempre me ayudan con todo, recomendado"
Profile photo of juice of orange

juice of orange

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juice of orange
"(Translated by Google) Good service, they helped me find a good price and good coverage (Original) Buen servicio me ayudaron a encontrar buen precio y buen cubrimiento"
Profile photo of Oscar Gomez

Oscar Gomez

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Gomez
"Dulce provided all details and offered everything I needed. Her response was quick"
Profile photo of Sam Flores

Sam Flores

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Flores
"Dulce Garcia is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She was able to provide quotes for me at a timely manner when I was looking to buy a vehicle and dealt with different cars at the time of purchase. It’s already stressful to deal with the buying part of car buying but she made the insurance side so easy and quick. 10/10 will come back to her every time!!"
Profile photo of Joy Lindal

Joy Lindal

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Lindal
"The office is staffed with very friendly and helpful personnel. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Leszai

Gabriel Leszai

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Leszai
"Great service and location"
Profile photo of Fernando Hernandez

Fernando Hernandez

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Hernandez
"Great experience and fast service."
Profile photo of Gavin Rinaldo

Gavin Rinaldo

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Rinaldo
"This was the best experience I have ever had with an insurance agent! Dulce was professional, thorough and patient in answering all my questions and creating policies that met my needs in every way. And I saved money on my premiums. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Magdaleno Cipriano

Magdaleno Cipriano

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdaleno Cipriano
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service with very noble and professional ladies but above all beautiful 😊 (Original) Excelente servicio con las señoritas muy nobles y profesionales pero sobre todo guapas 😊"
Profile photo of Paula Lamy

Paula Lamy

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Lamy
"(Translated by Google) Excellent!! Unique attention, you will find the service and prices that you expect. (Original) Excelente!! Atención única, se encuentra el servicio y precios que uno espera."
Profile photo of Tatiana Rodriguez

Tatiana Rodriguez

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) The customer service is wonderful, they understand your needs and advise you well to make decisions for your policies. (Original) El servicio al cliente es maravilloso ,entienden las necesidades y te aconsejan bien para tomar decisiones para tus polizas."
Profile photo of CesarD Velez

CesarD Velez

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CesarD Velez
"The best State farm agent! Dulce always takes the time to explain and address any questions about your insurance policies. Top level service in her office."
Profile photo of analy carpio

analy carpio

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by analy carpio
"Great service and very knowledgeable staff. We’ve been with Dulce for a very long time and she’s great!"
Profile photo of MIA NAVARRO PADILLA

MIA NAVARRO PADILLA

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MIA NAVARRO PADILLA
"very good service and customer service highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Lus Leon

Lus Leon

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lus Leon
"Excellent service, would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Cristina Delatorre

Cristina Delatorre

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Delatorre
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and a very professional team, highly recommended (Original) Excelente atención y un equipo muy profesional súper recomendados"
Profile photo of David Mendez

David Mendez

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Mendez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, highly recommended (Original) Excelente servicio, super recomendado"
Profile photo of VALENTINA GONZALEZ MARTIN

VALENTINA GONZALEZ MARTIN

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by VALENTINA GONZALEZ MARTIN
"(Translated by Google) They are very professional and highly experienced. (Original) Son muy profesionales y con gran experiencia."
Profile photo of Juan License

Juan License

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan License
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, congratulations (Original) Muy buen servicio muchas felicidades"