Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Willian Vargas

Willian Vargas

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willian Vargas
"Muy amable buena agencia Carolina"
Profile photo of Bosu Choi

Bosu Choi

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bosu Choi
"I will move to Atlanta soon, so I needed to get car and renter's insurance. Carolina helped me kindly and responded to me quickly so that I could purchase the ones with the proper coverage necessary for me. I am ready for moving now!"
Profile photo of Ivan Alvarez

Ivan Alvarez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Alvarez
"Excellent customer service - very good value. Carolina Gonzalez did a very nice job walking me through all the options and providing alternatives for home and auto insurance policies. El servicio que recibi de este agente fue excelente. Carolina Gonzalez me dio la asesoria que estaba buscando para encontrar la mejor alternative que se adaptara a nuestras necesidades de seguro de nuestra casa y nuestros vehículos."
Profile photo of Brenda Cruz

Brenda Cruz

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Cruz
"Dulce was very helpful!! She was able to get more coverage for a lower price than what I was paying at another insurance. She got me double coverage and added uninsured motorist coverage. She also was able to add in life insurance. To make sure we got the best price she looked at all discounts to see if there were any we qualified for !!! I definitely recommend Dulce and her team !!!"
Profile photo of José Enriquez

José Enriquez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Enriquez
"Excelente servicio muy amables y precios muy buenos por eso decidí cambiarme de seguro aparte de obtener buen precios me dieron un buen trato grasias"
Profile photo of Maria Ruiz

Maria Ruiz

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ruiz
"I was needing a new auto and homeowners quote and Dulce’s staff provided them for me based on my needs. Thanks everyone for your help. The staff is all very friendly and answered all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Melanie Sims

Melanie Sims

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Sims
"Kira was extremely helpful and patient with me as I navigated insurance. She always had a friendly, upbeat tone that just put me in a good mood. I recommend working with Kira, 10/10, thanks girl!"
Profile photo of Laura Rufino

Laura Rufino

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Rufino
"Excelente personal, Excelente trato muy amables!!"
Profile photo of Mo Gedi

Mo Gedi

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Gedi
"These ladies are very professional. They will strive to give you the best policy that suits your requirements."
Profile photo of Valdemar Valdez

Valdemar Valdez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valdemar Valdez
"Muy agradecido con la ayuda que me brindo sin duda una de las mejores en ayudarme en mi seguro de auto un excelente servisio"
Profile photo of Alexander Wheatley

Alexander Wheatley

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Wheatley
"Would highly recommend! Kira was outstanding and made this a pain, and stress free process. I couldn’t be happier. She was fast, knowledgeable, and made sure I was taken care of. Would leave 6 stars if I could!!"
Profile photo of William Dorado

William Dorado

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Dorado
"Dulce fue muy gentil y amable nos colaboró en todo"
Profile photo of Armando Olvera

Armando Olvera

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Olvera
"Muy buena atención, compare precios y definitivamente tiene competentes, no vende polisas que no puedas pagar todo de acuerdo a tus necesidades"
Profile photo of Aspen Chiempen

Aspen Chiempen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen Chiempen
"Thank you Carolina for your attention, your patience, which blessed me. I clarified my doubts, 100% excellent service. attention availability. Above all, the simplicity to serve, thank you 🙏.."
Profile photo of Martinni Lpez

Martinni Lpez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martinni Lpez
"Im very pleaced with the service, Dulce is very professional and helpful with her costumers,"
Profile photo of Naushad Batada

Naushad Batada

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naushad Batada
"Thanks to Kira!! For helping me out with my Insurance Policy.. she’s way to kind and humble.."
Profile photo of Ingris Alberto

Ingris Alberto

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingris Alberto
"Excelente servicio me encantó la atención, y su forma tan amable de realizar el proceso 🥰"
Profile photo of Maria Ignacio

Maria Ignacio

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ignacio
"Excelente todo la verda nunca habíamos venido auna oficina en persona me trataron muy bien kira y dulce muy amables me ayudaron mucho"
Profile photo of Randoll Garcia

Randoll Garcia

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randoll Garcia
"I absolutely love this office. With the help of Kira, I was able to get my first-ever insurance policy on my camera equipment. Now I can rest easy knowing that everything is insured. Everyone was very friendly and I was helped getting the best policy for me."
Profile photo of Teresa Gil

Teresa Gil

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Gil
"Good service. Kira was absolutely awesome, she answered all my questions really kindly and gave me the options that matched me the most. Definitely 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Jose

Jose

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose
"El servicio, atencion,professionalism, 100 % recomendable!!El mejor asesoramiento aqui lo puedes encontrar !!!!"
Profile photo of William pachon

William pachon

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William pachon
"Excelente servicio, he Sido cliente por un tiempo y siempre me ayudan con todo, recomendado"
Profile photo of juice of orange

juice of orange

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juice of orange
"Buen servicio me ayudaron a encontrar buen precio y buen cubrimiento"
Profile photo of Oscar Gomez

Oscar Gomez

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Gomez
"Dulce provided all details and offered everything I needed. Her response was quick"
Profile photo of Sam Flores

Sam Flores

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Flores
"Dulce Garcia is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She was able to provide quotes for me at a timely manner when I was looking to buy a vehicle and dealt with different cars at the time of purchase. It’s already stressful to deal with the buying part of car buying but she made the insurance side so easy and quick. 10/10 will come back to her every time!!"